‚ÄčAll reviews for Dynamo 24/7 Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   23  REVIEWS
June 24, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very thorough and professional. Simon was happy to involve me at every stage. Very friendly man.

December 07, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

saved christmas by coming to unlock our drains before it went to far! on time, super efficient and friendly - with a sense of humour! can't recommend them enough.

November 11, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Whilst having my front drive replaced, Simon came to replace and fit a new mains water pipe at the same time. Simon worked well with the drive excavation team and was flexible and adapted well as a co ...

July 10, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

From the initial call I made to seeing Simon and having the short term solution (unblocked drain), was 2 hours. Amazing service at such short notice, to them come and resolved the issue and then help ...

May 28, 2020
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon and Jack were very prompt, very polite, very efficient and very knowledgeable and I would thoroughly recommend them. Thank you for all your efforts.

October 11, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon did a great job for us, scheduling a quote and visit really promptly. Good value & friendly customer service. Thanks Simon!

July 09, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Simon was recommended to us from another plumber we use for our rented properties and he turned out to be very good. We will definitely use his services again.

June 08, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It is not my first time to use this company specially Simon Bigland, who is very helpful and honest on describing the drainage problem i had. many thanks Simon

May 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service by simon, cleared a blockage for our customer. Very quick and professional.

May 14, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great service by simon, cleared a blockage for our customer. Very quick and professional.